Contact Us

Feel free to contact our schools to tour or visit a USDB campus near you. We are here to serve as your advocate as you explore the many educational options available to your child. We look forward to speaking with you.
A message from the Superintendent.

 


Schools & Administrative Offices

USDB Ogden Campus and Administrative Offices
742 Harrison Blvd.
Ogden, UT 84404
(801) 629-4700
(800) 990-9328

Get Directions to the USDB Ogden Campus

Openshaw Education Center & Administrative Offices
1655 East 3300 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
(801) 464-2022

Get Directions to the Openshaw Education Center

USDB Salt Lake Campus
Jean Massieu School of the Deaf

1655 East 3300 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Executive Secretary Voice: 801-464-2038  VP (videophone): 385-262-6945

Receptionist  Voice: 801-464-2000  VP (videophone): 385-282-6946

Get Directions to the USDB Jean Massieu School of the Deaf, Salt Lake Campus

USDB Ogden Campus Kenneth C. Burdett School of the Deaf
742 Harrison Blvd.
Ogden, UT 84404
(801) 629-4700
(800) 990-9328

Get Directions to the USDB Kenneth Burdett School of the Deaf Campus

USDB Springville Campus 
1160 West 900 South
Springville, UT 84663
(801) 431-5116

Get Directions to the USDB Elizabeth DeLong School and Springville Campus


USDB Administration Contact Information

Name Position Email Telephone
Joel Coleman Superintendent joelc@usdb.org (801) 629-4712
Tamara Flint Executive Assistant tamaraf@usdb.org (801) 629-4712
Michelle Tanner Associate Superintendent for the Deaf michellet@usdb.org (801) 629-4714
Cindy Andersen Executive Assistant cindya@usdb.org (801) 629-4714

(385) 282-6940 VP

Susan Patten Associate Superintendent for the Blind susanp@usdb.org (801) 629-4713
Jacquelyn Phillips Executive Assistant jacquelynp@usdb.org (801) 629-4713
Susan Thomas Media & Communications susant@usdb.org (801) 889-6964

 

 

More Employee Contact Information

USDB Policy Manual

Safety Information