Contact Us

Feel free to contact our schools to tour or visit a USDB campus near you. We are here to serve as your advocate as you explore the many educational options available to your child. We look forward to speaking with you.
A message from the Superintendent.

 


Schools & Administrative Offices

USDB Ogden Campus and Administrative Offices
742 Harrison Blvd.
Ogden, UT 84404
(801) 629-4700
(800) 990-9328

Get Directions

Openshaw Education Center & Administrative Offices
1655 East 3300 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
(801) 464-2022

Get Directions

USDB Salt Lake Campus
Jean Massieu School of the Deaf

1655 East 3300 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
(385) 282-6946 VP
(385) 282-6945 VP

Get Directions

USDB Ogden Campus Kenneth C. Burdett School of the Deaf
742 Harrison Blvd.
Ogden, UT 84404
(801) 629-4700
(800) 990-9328

Get Directions

USDB Orem Campus
450 W. 400 S.
Orem, UT 84058
(801) 691-7841

Get Directions


USDB Administration Contact Information

Name Position Email Telephone
Joel Coleman Superintendent joelc@usdb.org (801) 629-4712
Tamara Flint Executive Assistant tamaraf@usdb.org (801) 629-4712
Michelle Tanner Associate Superintendent for the Deaf michellet@usdb.org (801) 629-4714
Sheri Ramirez Executive Assistant sherir@usdb.org (801) 629-4714

(385) 282-6940 VP

Carolyn Lasater Associate Superintendent for the Blind carolynl@usdb.org (801) 629-4713
Jacquelyn Phillips Executive Assistant jacquelynp@usdb.org (801) 629-4713
Susan Thomas Media & Communications susant@usdb.org (801) 889-6964

 

 

More Employee Contact Information

USDB Policy Manual

Safety Information