Audiological Services

Audiology Services at USDB


USDB provides audiological services to children across the State of Utah. 
Audiology services provided by USDB include:
  • Formal and informal hearing assessments.
  • Loaner hearing aid fittings and aided evaluations. (Contact Audiology to discuss the possibilities of loaner hearing aids at audiology@usdb.org)
  • Personal and soundfield system fittings.
  • Technical assistance, consultation, and professional development on issues related to hearing loss.  
  • Referral source for children who have failed 2 school screenings.
 I need the help of a USDB Audiologist!

Audiology Policies
Audiology Referral Policy

Audiology Loaner Equipment Policy

 

Children in our birth to three, Parent-Infant Program, also have access to the Early Hearing Detection and Intervention (EHDI) resources.

Audiologists at USDB

Name Phone Number Email
Janeal Belnap (801)431-5118 janealb@usdb.org
Devin Christensen (801)464-2086 devinc@usdb.org
Sarah Owens (801)464-2014 saraho@usdb.org
Christine Reese (801)464-2037 christiner@usdb.org
Rob Shaw (801)629-4761 robs@usdb.org
Stefani Watson (435)313-1857 stefaniw@usdb.org